musicentry loader

Works composed by Spiros Mazis published now by the Music Publisher DONEMUS

27 November 2020Source: Donemus Publishing

We continue our efforts to promote worldwide the Greek composers we represent, aiming to have their works widely presented and exploited by any mean possible.

We have the pleasure to announce the conlusion of the publication agreements for 10 superb works by the composer Spiros Mazis, by the Dutch Publishing House DONEMUS BV.

These are works that Spiros Mazis has composed during the last decade, for orchestra, small ensembles and solo instruments. Spiros Mazis’ creative and critical thinking has always been the starting point of his compositional activity. 

  1. Gazing into the infinite
  2. 10 Dimensions
  3. Transmission from Proxima B for Trombone and electronics
  4. Signals op. 139 for piano and electronics
  5. Celestial Colors for flute and vibraphone
  6. 2 songs for soprano and piano poem by Emily Dickinson
  7. Missa, organ piece
  8. King’s Stone, op 130
  9. Something begins to emerge, op 128
  10. Sometime in Spring

For performances of the said works in Greece and Cyprus, you may contact Musicentry and for performances in other territories, you may contact Donemus Music Publishing. 



Cookies help us improve our services. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.