musicentry loader

Gala Maria Callas

16 September 2022Source: Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra

Friday, September 16, 2022
at 21:00
Thessaloniki Concert Hall

Conductor: Philippe Bach
Soprano: Alexia Voulgaridou
Baritone: Aris Argiris

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): Overture from ‘La Nozze di Figaro’
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): Duet ‘Là ci darem la mano’ from ‘Don Giovanni’
Francesco Cilea (1866-1950): Aria ‘Εcco respiro appena’ from ‘Adriana Lecouvreur’
Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901): Overture from ‘Nabucco’
Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901): Recitativo-aria-cabaletta ‘Son pur queste... Dio di Giuda.. o prodi miei…’ from ‘Nabucco’
Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901): Duet ‘Donna, chi sei?’ from ‘Nabucco’
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893): Capriccio Italien, Op.45
Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924): Intermezzo from from ‘Manon Lescaut’
Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924): Aria ‘Nulla…silenzio’ from ‘Il Tabarro’
Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924): Aria ‘Un bel di vedremo’ from ‘Madama Butterfly’
Pietro Mascagni (1863-1945): Intermezzo from ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’
Pietro Mascagni (1863-1945): Aria ‘Voi lo sapete, o mamma’ from ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’
Pietro Mascagni (1863-1945): Duet ‘Ah! Il signore vi manda, Compar Alfio…’ from ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’

Co-production: TSSO - TCH


Cookies help us improve our services. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.